# 21st Annual Staff Recognition Celebration

April 7th 2:30pm Second Floor Ballroom IMU Second Floor



### **Mary Louise Kelley Professional Development Award**

George Crull, Department of Chemistry

Megan Petkewec, Division of Performing Arts

Jane Huffman, Division of Interdisciplinary Programs

Lynette Williams, Division on World Languages, Literatures, and Cultures

#### Mary Louise Kelley Staff Excellence Award

Laura Goddard Wendy Sandersfeld Jennifer Eimers Kathleen O'Neill **Chris Piker** Molly Rechkemmer

**CLAS Data Team** 

#### **CLAS Leadership Award**

**Daniel Khalastchi** 

#### **Concert Streaming Team**

James Edel **Christine Burke** Jenny Hall Mark Bennett **Sue Orhon Gay Pelzer Nick Tomlonovic Kayt Conrad** 

Katie Buehner

#### **Dance Digital Audition Team**

**Alex Bush** Jessica Yoder **Lance Bolton** Isaac Podolefsky

#### Implementation of In-Person Instruction in Music

Laura Goddard **Kathy Reeves** 

Jenny Hall **Pauline Wieland Plowman** 

Sue Orhon Kate Vos **Kayt Conrad Kelly Riessen** Jeremy Herrera John Winget **Chad Walker Rod Hanze** Don Schneider Michelle Worrell

**Kathy Ford** 

#### School of Music Online Audition Platform

Pauline Weiland Plowman **Ann Kunkel Laura Goddard** Robin Kellbach

Kristy Kellbach



#### 30 Years of Service

Sarah Moeller, Department of Communication Studies

Michelle Worrell, CLAS Accounting Group

Joseph Groene, Department of Physics and Astronomy

#### 20 Years of Service

Claude Pujol, Department of Biology

Debra Johnson, Psychological and Brain Sciences

Scott Bounds, Department of Physics and Astronomy Sara Adrian, Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences

lanos Schmidt, Department of Physics and Astronomy

Shonda Monette, Department of Chemistry

#### 10 Years of Service

Jeremy Herrera, School of Music

Steven Kehoe, Department of Biology

Kristen Lee Wolf, CLAS Accounting Group

Jeffrey Donoghue, CLAS Accounting Group

Greta Sokoloff, Psychological and Brain Sciences

Martha Kirby, CLAS Advising Group

Ning Hu, Department of Biology

Yang-Nim Park, Department of Biology

**Dominic Hull**, Department of Chemistry

Allison Rockwell, Department of Computer Science

Anne Schier, CLAS Dean's Office

#### **CLAS Staff Council**

Kathy Ford, School of Music

Mark Fullenkamp, CLAS Web Services

George Hospodarsky, Department of Physics and Astronomy

Amanda Jensen, CLAS Undergraduate Programs

Emma Kirk, CLAS Academic Programs and Student Development

Jen Knights, School of Social Work Sandy Mast, CLAS Accounting Group

Heather Mineart, Ex-Officio: University of Iowa Staff Council representative

Julie Ostrem, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Melia Pieper, Ex-Officio: CLAS Human Resources

Allison Rockwell, Ex-Officio: ASG Liaison

Greta Sokoloff, Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences

Ali Sulaiman, Ph.D, Department of Physics and Astronomy





#### **Staff Recognition Committee**

Kaitlyn Behan, CLAS Dean's Office
Sylvia Gomez, Human Resources
Melissa Kaska, Human Resources
Sandy Mast, Finance Administration
Vance Morris, Human Resources
Melia Pieper, Human Resources
Jeremy Richardson, Department of Biology
Ali Romano-McClain, Human Resources
Greta Sokoloff, Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences
Nicole Villanueva, Division of World

Languages, Literatures, and Cultures

The CLAS Staff Recognition Committee sincerely thanks the University Staff Council for cosponsoring our event, and the contributors who have generously donated door prizes.

The Mary Louise Kelley Staff Excellence Awards and Mary Louise Kelly Professional Development Awards are supported by the Mary Louise Kelley Fund, established by a gift from Mrs. Kelley, a former assistant to the Dean of the College.

## Thank you

21st Annual
Staff Recognition
Celebration